What's On

 
 
 

Christ Church is a community of Christians in Leamington Spa, UK, who are committed to building a church based on radical New Testament principles.

 

The Church started in 1994 with 8 people meeting from a front room in Bishop's Tachbrook.

 

Since then the Church has grown steadily and in 1999 planted its sister church in Warwick, King's Church, which is led by Royston Young.

 

In 2009 the Church acquired its own building in Priory Terrace and over the last 2 years the Church has grown by 50%.

 

Our priority is evangelism and we seek to grow from new christians and not by transfers from other churches.  Virtually all of the present leadership team, including Neil Lee, our Pastor, were baptised in Christ Church.

 

We have a radical approach to money, paying no salaries but instead encouraging those who want to serve God on a full or part time basis to live by faith.  We also provide internships to young people seeking to develop their gifting and ministry.

 

[more]

 
 Login 
Login Name:
Password:
Log me in automatically next time.
 Upcoming Events 
Sunday 26 February
3:00pmThe 3 O'Clock - Coffee, Crafts... @ main hall
6:00pmFUEL @ whole building
Monday 27 February
5:30pmEnvision @ Upper Room
7:00pmAlpha @ whole building
Tuesday 28 February
10:00ammainly music @ main hall
Friday 3 March
6:00pmGames Night @ main hall
Saturday 4 March
7:00pmLife Supper @ main hall
Sunday 5 March
9:00amBreaking Bread @ Upper Room
10:30amFamily Worship @ Christ Church
6:00pmFUEL @ whole building
Monday 6 March
5:30pmEnvision @ Upper Room
7:00pmAlpha @ whole building
Tuesday 7 March
10:00ammainly music @ main hall
Friday 10 March
7:00pmLadies film night @ Upper Room
Saturday 11 March
8:00amLadies Breakfast @ main hall