What's On

 
 
 

Christ Church is a community of Christians in Leamington Spa, UK, who are committed to building a church based on radical New Testament principles.

 

The Church started in 1994 with 8 people meeting from a front room in Bishop's Tachbrook.

 

Since then the Church has grown steadily and in 1999 planted its sister church in Warwick, King's Church, which is led by Royston Young.

 

In 2009 the Church acquired its own building in Priory Terrace and over the last 2 years the Church has grown by 50%.

 

Our priority is evangelism and we seek to grow from new christians and not by transfers from other churches.  Virtually all of the present leadership team, including Neil Lee, our Pastor, were baptised in Christ Church.

 

We have a radical approach to money, paying no salaries but instead encouraging those who want to serve God on a full or part time basis to live by faith.  We also provide internships to young people seeking to develop their gifting and ministry.

 

[more]

 
 Login 
Login Name:
Password:
Log me in automatically next time.
 Upcoming Events 
Thursday 8 December
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
Friday 9 December
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
5:00pmFUEL sleepover @ whole building
Saturday 10 December
FUEL sleepover @ whole building
10:30amA Christmas Cracker @ main hall
Sunday 11 December
10:00amTea & Coffee @ foyer
10:30amFamily Worship @ Christ Church
4:30pmEnvision @ main hall
6:00pmFUEL @ whole building
Monday 12 December
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
5:30pmEnvision @ Upper Room
Tuesday 13 December
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
10:00ammainly music @ Christ Church - main hall
Wednesday 14 December
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
Thursday 15 December
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
Friday 16 December
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
Saturday 17 December
10:30amA Christmas Cracker @ main hall
4:00pmA Christmas Cracker @ Main Hall
Sunday 18 December
10:00amTea & Coffee @ foyer
10:30amFamily Worship @ Christ Church
6:00pmCarol Service @ Main Hall